You are here: Home / Adoption / AP Providers and Software for PEPPOL Implementations

AP Providers and Software for PEPPOL Implementations

This page contains:

  • PEPPOL Access Point definition
  • List of PEPPOL Access Point Providers
  • Links to software for PEPPOL Implementations

 

A PEPPOL Access Point (AP) can be considered as a ‘gateway’ or ‘bridge’ between the open PEPPOL community and your local eProcurement community or solution.

A PEPPOL AP is a software service operated by a PEPPOL AP Provider that enables transfer of business documents, such as orders and invoices, over the PEPPOL Transport Infrastructure. A PEPPOL AP is formally defined as a BusDox Access Point operated according to the rules and regulations set forth by the PEPPOL Coordinating Authority and/or the PEPPOL Authority.

The PEPPOL governance model for the Transport Infrastructure  is based on the PEPPOL Transport Infrastructure Agreements.

 

PEPPOL Access Point Providers

Below is a list of Certified PEPPOL Access Points with signed Transport Infrastructure Agreements (TIA): Technical Infrastructure enabled, agreement signed.

 

Company Name AP Location Contact Name Contact Info

cloudBuy plc (@UK)

UK

Ronald Duncan

r@ukplc.net

Advalvas Europe

Belgium

Michel Gilis

michel.gilis@advalvas-group.com

Aksesspunkt Norge AS

Norway

Morten Buskop

mb@ehfportal.no

AlfaLab1 Alfa1com Aps

Denmark

Kenneth Bengtsson

kenneth@alfa1lab.com

Aliquid Italy

Italy

Fabrizio Pastorello

fpastorello@aliquid.it

Amesto Solutions Purchasing A/S

Norway

Thomas Karlsen

thomas.karlsen@amesto.no

Anachron B.V.

Netherlands

Marco Eeman

marco@anachron.com

Apix Messaging Oy

Finland

Antti Marjala

antti.marjala@apix.fi

Arhiva S.r.L. Italy Lorenzo Della Vedova lorenzo.dellavedova@archivagroup.it

At Work Systems

Norway

Tore Solheim

tore@awsys.no

B2B Gateway Ltd.

Ireland

Roger Leyden

rogerl@b2bgateway.net

B2Boost SA

Belgium

Philippe Geleyn

Philippe.Geleyn@b2boost.com

Babelway

Belgium

Mathieu Pasture

Mathieu.pasture@babelway.com

Basware

Finland

Fredrik Heimerback

Fredrik.Heimerback@basware.com

BEAst AB

Sweden

Peter Fredholm

peter@beast.se

BIZbrains A/S

Denmark

Per Lund Thomsen

per@bizbrains.dk

Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ)

Austria

Guenther Lauer

guenther.lauer@brz.gv.at

Catalog360 Limited

UK

Peter Chapman

peterc@catalog360.com

Celtrino - EDI Factory

Ireland

Ken Halpin

ken.halpin@celtrino.com

CGI Sverige AB

Sweden

Leif Forsman

leif.forsman@cgi.com

Cloud Trade Technology Ltd.

UK

Richard Manson

richard.manson@cloud-trade.com

Commerce-Connections

UK

David Robinson

drobinson@cc-ltd.com

Compello AS

Norway

Torgeir Letting

torgeirl@compello.com
Credemtel S.p.A. Italy Dario Branca gededi@credemtel.it
CS Amed SRL Italy Chiara Ragazzi chiara.ragazzi@csamed.it
Daldata AS Norway Siri Lutnæs siri.lutnes@daldata.no

Data Interchange

UK

Ieuan Friend

Ieuan.Friend@datainterchange.com

DERWID.com GmbH

Austria

Horst J. Exenberger

edi@derwid.com

DG DIGIT

Belgium

Juan Lopez-Ballesteros

Juan.LOPEZ-BALLESTEROS@ext.ec.europa.eu

DIG AG

Austria

Dieter Dobersberger

dd@dig.at

Digital Cab ApS Denmark Allan Beck Jensen abj@digitalcab.dk

DIGST

Denmark

Sven Rasmussen

svrra@digst.dk

EC/DG DIGIT Belgium Didier Thunus Didier.THUNUS@ec.europa.eu

eConnect International B.V.

Netherlands

Johan Schaeffer

js@everbinding.nl

Edicom (Intercambio Electronico de Datos….)

Spain

Andre Menezes

amenezes@edicomgroup.com

EDIGard AS

Norway

Rune Heimstad

rune@edigard.no

eDocDelivery - former viaSky SE Czech Rep. Peter Danko peter@viasky.eu
Elcom UK David Elliott delliott@elcom.com

Emetro AS

Norway

Bjarte Rommesmo

br@emetro.no

Epoca S.r.l.

Italy

Chiara Pezzi

chiara.pezzi@epocaricerca.it

Escher Group Ltd

Ireland

Frank Stapleton

frank.stapleton@eschergroup.com

EVRY AS

Norway

Anders Ødegård

anders.odegard@evry.com

Faber system Srl Italy Danilo Parotti danilo.parotti@fabersystem.it

F.R. Biernat

Norway

F. R. Biernat

info@efirma.no

FIKEN AS

Norway

Aleksander Blomskøld

maleksander@fiken.no

Fylkesmannen i Sogn og Fjordane

Norway

John Petter Svedal

fmsfjps@fylkesmannen.no

GHX UK

UK

Rachel Appleyard

Rachel.Thackray@ghxeurope.com

Healthlogistics UK

Mike Minchin

mike.minchin@healthlogistics.co.uk

HighJump Aps

Denmark

Flemming Christensen

flemming.christensen@highjump.com

Ibistic

Norway

Morten Abrahamsen

morten.abrahamsen@ibistic.com

IBM Danmark ApS

Denmark

Steffen Hyttel Mortensen

STEFFMOR@ie.ibm.com

IBX Group AB / Capgemini

Sweden

Christian Druschke

christian.druschke@capgemini.com

Implema AB Sweden Andreas Axell andreas.axell@implema.se

InExchange Factorum AB

Sweden

Gunnar Bauson

gunnar@inexchange.se

Integrasjonssystemer AS

Norway

Odd-Inge Hansen

oih@isys.no

Intercent-ER

Italy

Elisa Bertocchi

EBertocchi@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it

Invinet Sistemes

Spain

Oriol Bausa

orlo@invinet.org

Invoice Sharing B.V.

Netherlands

Vincent Prooij

vincent.prooij@invoicesharing.com

Jacob Hatteland Solutions AS

Norway

Oddvar Denkel

oddvar.dankel@hatteland.com

KMD Denmark

Denmark

Jesper Vagn Brynildsen

jby@kmd.dk

KPMG Accounting AS Norway Jon Bevolden Andersen jon.bevolden.andersen@kpmg.no

LBMX Inc.

Canada

Tom Jones

tjones@lbmx.com

Liason Technologies

Finland

Martin Hellquist

martin.hellquist@liaison.com

Logiq AS

Norway

Thomas Nakken

thomas.nakken@logiq.no

Marlo AS

Norway

Nuno Bento

nuno.bento@marlo.no

m-exchange ag

Germany

Markus Dold

markus.dold@m-exchange.de

Millum AS

Norway

Boye Johan Kolstad

bok@millum.no

Moneybird

Netherlands

Joost Diepenmaat

joost@moneybird.com

My Supply

Denmark

Flemming Beltoft

flemming.beltoft@mysupply.dk

NetClient AS

Norway

Jørgen Hovland

joergen.hovland@netclient.no

NetEDI

UK

Steve Martin

stevemartin@netedi.co.uk

Nets Norway AS

Norway

Tom Stensrud

tom.stensrud@nets.eu

Norsk Byggtjeneste AS

Norway

Jorgan Gilberg

post@byggtjeneste.com

Opus Capita Group Oy

Finland

Ahti Allikas

Ahti.Allikas@opuscapita.com

Outsourcia AS Bakke

Norway

Lars Jensen

laj@outsourcia.no

Pagero

Sweden

Karin Lidberg

karin.lidberg@pagero.com

Palette Software & Consulting AB

Sweden

Olle Stenelov

olle.stenelov@palettesoftware.se

PowerOffice Software AS

Norway

Terje Johansen

terje.johansen@poweroffice.no

Proquro B.V.

Netherlands

H. R. van Koeverden

hvkoeverden@proquro.nl

Prosjektservice AS

Norway

Tommy Storjord

tommy.storjord@pssu.no

ReadSoft AB

Sweden

Joakim Billing

joakim.billing@readsoft.com

Reknes AS

Norway

Oskar Emil Skeide

oes@reknes.no

S.A.T.A. Italy Marco Barbi m.barbi@satanet.it

Scancloud AB

Sweden

Lars-Göran Nilsson

lars-goran.nilsson@scancloud.se

Science Warehouse Limited

UK

Jonathan Betts

Jonathan.Betts@sci-ware.com

Seres

France

Yves Lann

ylann@seres.fr

SIA S.p.A. Italy Lorenzo Scipione cons.ScipioneLorenzo@sia.eu

Simac Document Solutions BV

Netherlands

Jan Burgers

jan.burgers@simacds.nl

Simpler Invoicing Foundation

Netherlands

Jaap Jan Nienhuis

jaapjan.nienhuis@sidn.nl

Sorvive Technologies Inc.

USA

Ernest W. Dungy

ewdungy@sorvive.com

Strålfors Svenska AB

Sweden

Stefan Winbo

stefan.winbo@stralfors.com

Svea Ekonomi AB Sweden Stig Johanson Stig.johansson@sveaekonomi.se

TB Okonomi AS

Norway

Adam Druzynski

accesspoint@tbokonomi.no

Tecmarket Servizi S.p.A. Italy Marco Bursi marco.bursi@tecmarket.it

Telenor Norge AS

Norway

Javad Fathizadeh

mohamad-javad.fathizadeh@telenor.com

Tesi SPA

Italy

Stefano Galati

stefano.galati@tesisquare.com

Tickstar

Sweden

Hans Berg

hans.berg@tickstar.com

TIE Nederland B.V.

Netherlands

John Peters

john.peters@tiekinetix.com

Tradeshift

Denmark

Mikkel Hippe Brun

mhb@tradeshift.com

Tripletex AS

Norway

Are Meisfjord

are@tripletex.no

Tungsten Network Ltd.

UK

Ravi hariharan

Ravi.hariharan@tungsten-network.com

UNI MICRO AS

Norway

Stig Sellvold

stig@unimicro.no

Unimaze Software

Iceland

Markus Gudmundsson

markus@unimaze.com

Unit4 Agresso

Norway

Espen Pettersen Gjester

espen@sendregning.no

UPRC Greece

Greece

Andriana Prentza

aprentza@unipi.gr

Viaduct AB

Sweden

Kalle Sandberg

ks@viaduct.se

Virtualstock Ltd. UK Carolyne Turnball carolyne.turnbull@virtualstock.co.uk

Visma Commerce

Sweden

Cajsa Ahlinder

cajsa.ahlinder@visma.com

Visma Services Norge AS, VSN It - Team EDI Norway Hjalti Sigurdarson hjalti.sigurdarson@visma.com

Visma Software International AS

Norway

Ulf Björnvold

ulf.bjornvold@visma.com

Xledger Labs AS

Norway

Lennart Holen

Lennart.holen@xledger.com

XPS Xross Platform

Sweden

Fredrik Carlowitz

fredrik@xps.se

XS Offfice AS

Norway

Pål M. Kristiansen

palm@xsoffice.no

Zet Solutions B.V.

Netherlands

Hendricus Wind

hendricus.wind@zetsolutions.nl

Zirius AS

Norway

Lars Martin Melbøe

lars.martin@zirius.no

 

Links to software for PEPPOL Implementations

The following are amongst the available implementations supporting the provision of PEPPOL eDelivery Services for the PEPPOL network.

 

Service Metadata Publisher:

CIPA SMP, https://joinup.ec.europa.eu/software/cipaedelivery/home

DIFI SMP, https://vefa.difi.no/peppol/tools/elma-production/

Galaxy Gateway SMP, www.galaxygw.com

PH-SMP, https://github.com/phax/peppol-smp-server

 

Access Points (AS2)

CIPA AP, https://joinup.ec.europa.eu/software/cipaedelivery/home

Oxalis, https://github.com/difi/oxalis

Galaxy Gateway AP, www.galaxygw.com

PH-AP, https://github.com/phax/as2-peppol-server, https://github.com/phax/as2-peppol-client

 

Additional tools:

PH-PEPPOL-Tools: https://github.com/phax/peppol-commons, https://github.com/phax/peppol-validation-engine

PH-LIME: https://github.com/phax/peppol-lime

 

Additional information about AS2 implementations applicable for the PEPPOL eDelivery network when integration with SML/SMP and the PEPPOL PKI Trustmodel is taken into account we refer to the Drummond Group AS2 website: http://www.drummondgroup.com/b2b-certified-products/certified-products/as2

 

Current Drummond Group AS2 certified implementations:

Company Name

Product Name

Optional Profiles Tested

Axway

Axway B2Bi 2.1 / Axway Interchange 5.12 / Axway Activator 5.12

MA, FN, FN-MA, CEM, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), Reliability, Restart, SHA-2

Axway

Axway Gateway 6.15

FN

Axway

Axway SecureTransport 5.3

Axway

TradeSync Integration Manager (TSIM) Version 3.9

MA, FN, FN-MA,FN-MDN

Cleo

Cleo Harmony™ v5.2 / Cleo VLTrader® v5.2 / Cleo LexiCom® v5.2

MA, FN, FN-MA, CEM, FN-MDN, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), Reliability, Restart, SHA-2

Dell Boomi

AtomSphere April 2015

E2open

E2 Cloud Connectivity v6.1

MA, FN, FNMA, FNMDN, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), Reliability, Restart, SHA 2

EXTOL International, Inc.

EXTOL Secure Exchange (ESX) v5.5.3

FN, FN-MDN

Hewlett-Packard Company

ELIT AS2 Connector v4.19 with AS2API v1.7 Engine

FN, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), SHA-2

IBM

IBM DataPower Gateway V7.1

MA, FN, FN-MA, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), SHA-2

IBM

IBM® Sterling Information Broker® 5.4

JSCAPE LLC

JSCAPE MFT Server 9.1

MuleSoft, Inc.

MuleSoft Anypoint B2B - AS2 Connector 2.0

/n software

RSSBus Connect v4.0 with the /n software EDI Integrator V9 AS2 Engine

MA, FN, FN-MA, FN-MDN, CEM, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), Reliability, Restart, SHA-2

OpenText GXS

BizManager 3.3

MA, FN, FN-MA, Chunked Transfer Encoding (CTE), Reliability, Restart, SHA-2


AS2 3Q14 Drummond Certified™ Products

Document Actions